Usage

Once installed, the Repository Trash Bin Plugin creates a temporary snapshot whenever a repository is deleted.

The repository trash bin is available in the administration section.

Trash bin entries can be restored or deleted by administrators.

Repository Trash Bin

Trash bin entries automatically expire after a configurable time period, which defaults to 30 days.

Repository Trash Bin Config